LeaDeals® Official Online Store
UP TO 70% OFF

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

LeaDeals Selfie Drone with Wide Angle 0.3MP/2MP HD Camera Quadcopter WiFi FPV

Price
Value
Quality
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $209.00

Special Price $119.00

  • OR

    Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    1. Nice drone review by Keesha Fan on 4/2/2020
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      This is my first time to buy a drone and as a first timer I thought I will have a hard time to learn but this drone is easy to used and operate . working very well . The battery last longer and fly smooth and well plus the quality of the camera is good
      Highly recommended

    2. Good drone! review by Mr Grant Bailey on 4/1/2020
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      Its a really good drone! I like the way it can be folded to be transported really easily! It has a cool design and gives a nice taste of drones. May get a more expensive one in few weeks time :D

    3. I would recommend it to anyone interested in learning how to operate a drone! review by Tianen on 3/30/2020
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      The Drone was my first attempt flying drone. What a fun experience! It was perfect for a beginner & fairly easy to learn! The camera takes beautiful pictures. My first flight I was so busy keeping an eye on the drone I fogot to take any pictures. It as been a thrill to fly every time. A very worthwhile investment for a beginner. I'm very happy with my purchase so far. I have bumped in to a few things & only scuffed up the blades some. Nothing serious has happened to it! It is pretty durable for minor mishaps. I would recommend it to anyone interested in learning how to operate a drone!

    4. This is a great drone for a beginner review by Kenzi on 3/28/2020
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      This is a great drone for a beginner. It took a couple of attempts to get use to the controls, but after I got the hang of it I was able to fly it with out any crashes. The video quality is amazing on this drone! The only draw back is the battery life but other than that it is a great drone for beginners like me!

    5. Great fun review by Ashley Nash on 3/20/2020
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      Great fun for very little cost. The screen cover on the camera did crack on the 1st crash but it still works well and considering the amount of heavy crashes it has had, it takes some abuse. Great little drone.

    6. It gets 5 stars in my book! review by Greg on 3/14/2020
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      This drone is so worth the money. The case, drone, and accessories are well made. You can tell it isn't made cheaply. This is my first drone and I did a lot of research and determined that the F11 was the best for the price range. I was not disappointed. The camera is great and it doesn't take long to learn how to fly. It gets 5 stars in my book!

    7. I would recommend buying a extra battery!! review by Denis Sleightholme on 3/11/2020
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      This is the second drone I have owned. I am very pleased with it so far. I really don't know much about driving one, but am learning. This XS809S is SO much easier to drive than my previous [and more expensive drone]. The XS809S comes with everything you need, has all the bells and whistles. The auto pilot feature works, camera takes good quality pics. It also comes in a Cool looking and very handy carrying/storage case. Great mid/entry level drone. I would recommend buying a extra battery!!

    8. Great value for the price. review by Chevan on 3/11/2020
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      Very easy to fly and a great picture as well. This drone keeps altitude and keeps steady as we had a windy day here in Wisconsin. I would recommend this drone to anyone. Great value for the price.

    9. Nice product review by Terenzi on 3/1/2020
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      Never before I was a pilot of drones. This one is easy for all. Nice product

    10. easy to use review by Sven Sommer on 2/28/2020
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      Just learning how to fly it but is easy to use so far. If things go bad i just released the controls and it stoped to hover. Battery life is just what they say it is. Auto return is a snap. Still have more to learn.

    Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2

    Write Your Own Review

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality