LeaDeals® Official Online Store
UP TO 70% OFF

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

LeaDeals Mini RC Drone Flying UFO Infraed Hand Sensing Helicopter Anti-Collision Aircraft

Price
Value
Quality
17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $59.99

Special Price $24.99

  • OR

    Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    1. This product is amazing!!! review by Olan on 3/30/2020
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      This product is amazing!!! Customer service is unbelievable. Don't ever hesitate to buy this product because if you have any problems with it, just get a hold of them and they will take care of you. Very fast shipping and most important it works and durable! Very well made and i highly recommend. I just wish it could fly much longer. I hope soon they will upgrade the battery for much longer play time. Over all its fun!!!

    2. really happy review by Andy on 3/29/2020
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      I was looking to buy a small gift for my nephew's birthday. So I chanced upon this on LeaDeals and decided to give this a try as I saw him drawing pictures of UFOs. He was delighted upon opening his birthday gift, and this works easily. It might need to be calibrated, but you just flip the switch on and give it a small hurl - and off it goes in the air! Its sensors are smart, in that it knows when to ascend or descend. Easy to operate and totally free from the hassles of needing a remote control. It does need to be recharged periodically though. Overall, I think this made my nephew really happy for his birthday!

    3. The drone is super fun review by Sean on 3/28/2020
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      I wasn’t expecting much on this little thing but it truly surprised me. The drone is super fun, safe and easy to operate. It flys when u released it on ur hand.

    4. I will buy more of these as presents for others. review by Denise on 3/26/2020
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      I have researched and tried various drones for kids. This product exceeded my expectations and has been a crowd pleaser for everyone. It is safe and very easy to control. My grandson says that he can perform magic with this done. It hovers and slowly descends at various levels for easy access to various sized children. They especially like the way it is thrown into the air to start a flight or plucked out of the air and turned over to turn it off. It avoids furniture and other objects in its flight path while also allowing two individuals to send the done back and forth. The drone is excellent quality and has a year warranty. I will buy more of these as presents for others.

    5. This is an awesome toy! review by Matthew on 3/25/2020
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      This is an awesome toy! I bought it for my 5 year old son and him and his two sister have fun playing with it together (3 yo 7yo). The first one we got in the mail wouldn’t fly but I emailed the company and they responded back that night! I sent them a video of it malfunctioning and they sent me a new one within a few days. I am very pleased wit their customer service and the quality of this item. Only complaint is I wish it flew longer then 8 minutes.

    6. surprisingly fun. review by stephen on 3/23/2020
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      We didn't expect much considering the reviews however this thing is surprisingly fun. It basically flies around and avoids crashing into things in most cases. You can use your hand to direct it away from certain directions - once it gets near your hand it will fly away from your hand. Battery isn't much but considering how small this is you shouldn't expect too much anyway. The plastic cage is a soft malleable plastic, not hard and brittle. I wouldn't use it outside unless you want to lose it.

    7. Cool Toy! review by Morko on 3/16/2020
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      Cool Toy! My sons love it! The drone is fun, safe and easy to operate. It flies when you drop it in the air. Unfortunately it flies for 5-8 mins only, but my husband explained to me it's not possible physically to make this little toy to fly longer. We had an issue with our toy, and customer service is amazing! They resolved our problem right away. So, yes, I will recommend this toy.

    8. How awesome this is! review by Vincent on 3/7/2020
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      How awesome this is! Purchased for my son's 6th birthday. I know it says 14+ but reviews made me want to give it a shot. At 1st appearance I thought it appeared flimsy, however I put it to the test and was pleasantly surprised. It withstood some good collisions and my dog attacking it. While I recommend avoiding such incidents, it still works like a champ. Not sure who enjoyed it more, the kids or the adults Will be ordering more for the older grandkids

    9. super fun review by Bailey on 3/2/2020
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      Got this cute little ufo drone for our 6yr old kid and honestly it's super fun for not only her, but the adults as well! We'll be chasing it around with her.

    10. so awesome! review by Nancy on 3/2/2020
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      first saw this drone last Christmas at my friend's house. It was a Christmas gift and all the kids were entertained playing with it (1yo-6yo). This drone is very easy to play with, even my 2yo daughter would chase after it and let it "fly". This is a great indoor toy, it's sensitive enough to avoid the ceiling and fans. Come January, we went to a birthday party and decided to buy this as a birthday gift. That six year old boy was so happy when he opened the drone, he didn't open any other birthday gifts. He won't stopped screaming, "This is so awesome! Best gift ever!" I like that it is made of plastic and there are no rotating parts that will hurt little kids. It is rechargeable so need to waste money on batteries.

    Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2

    Write Your Own Review

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality