LeaDeals® Official Online Store
UP TO 20% OFF

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

LeaDeals 1:12 2.4G 4WD High Speed Off-Road On-Road RC Car Buggy With Head Light

Value
Quality
Price
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$139.99
  • OR

    Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    1. Speed is everything. review by DP on 7/30/2020
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      This is the best gift I have brought for my kids that's what they said after played with BEZGAR RC car. Looks wise it is beautiful and sport build RC car. This is so far the fastest RC toy my kids have ever used. It took bit of the time to get use to the speed and functionality of the remote. During that use to time they have hit lots of curbs and side walks but RC car is tuff build and hard to put the scratches on it. I love that my kids trying to make engagement with the RC car during their paying time. It looks like, car can runs almost on every surface they put on. It has good speed so, it is obvious to use lots of battery and it comes with back up battery which is good. Battery is good for about 20 mins of consistent use. So far they are enjoying it and me as well.

    2. Great review by IERF on 7/30/2020
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      We wanted to get this because of COVID-19 since we would be spending less time with the kids at museums, parks, movies, pools, etc. over this summer. This is a great remote-control car and a great started one for the kids. They are now at ages 6, 3, and 2 where they can appreciate seeing the car drive around, with the oldest one having some fun with driving it (and crashing it). The battery holds a charge as expected. The remote feels kind of cheap, but then again, that is not the part that needs to be able to take a beating like the actual car would. Overall, I am happy with the product based on the price. We are sure to get a lot of use out of it with staying home quite a bit more and also hitting the trails more this summer.

    3. Excellent all the way around! review by DIY Guy on 7/28/2020
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      This is a very fun car to drive! It was easy to get started, and I've been using it for a couple of weeks now and am very satisfied. I would also say it's very durable, because it has taken a couple pretty crazy tumbles and it just keeps on working. Oh, and it's fast! Very fun!

    4. Super fast car! review by Brittatkkc on 7/27/2020
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      We own 8 remote control cars and this is by far the fastest one, and powerful too! Great little car! We will probably purchase another one or two for out other kids.

    5. Easy to Maneuver review by Wienerdogz on 7/27/2020
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      It only took my daughter a few minutes to figure out how to drive the toy. She's never had a remote control car before so I wanted one for beginners. This car fits the bill. I also like that it comes with two rechargeable battery packs. That way when one runs out the fun does not have to end. We just switch out the battery pack and start again.

    6. Fast and Fun! review by Nomads on 7/27/2020
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      This RC car is fast and handles rough terrain really well. It's fun to race and spin; It's really a good value for the money. My son loves it.

    7. Amazing gift for a 6 year old! review by Smriti on 7/26/2020
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      I bought this for my 6 year old nephew and he just loves it. This is a perfect gift for him as the first word he ever spoke was "Truck". The built quality is solid and will hold given how kids handle toys. The range is quite good and response time is even better. Easy for kids to understand how the remote control works. Battery consumption is on the higher side but addtional battery within the package makes up for it. You cannot go wrong with this toy.

    8. Good for gift review by Mozk on 7/25/2020
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      It is a very fast racing car with long battery life, for one full charged buttery I can play around 15-20 minutes so in the box I have two battery, it is around 30 minutes fun, for a full charging I spend around 4 hours. It is not a good idea to use in on grass but it is very fast on the road or dirt. The car is very easy to operate.

    9. Excellent RC Car, 10 year old loves it review by bjet32 on 7/24/2020
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      I bought this for my son for his 10th birthday. It is a great car. it is constructed well, goes fast, and is great on the driveway and roadway. It has good control, and we are having a great time with it. I am likely to buy another. If you are looking for a great starter RC car to run on roadways, perform some jumps, and with great control, this is a great car. Definitely recommend it to others.

    10. Awesome RC Car review by Duckie on 7/24/2020
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      This was a gift for my buddy son on his birthday. According to him, the toy is great. It is durable, great battery life, I like that it comes with an extra set of rechargeable batteries for continuous play. The tires and wheels operate with nice traction and they stay trued.

    Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2

    Write Your Own Review

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price