LeaDeals® Official Online Store
UP TO 20% OFF

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

LeaDeals GPS RC Drone with 4K HD Dual Camera Gesture Control 5G Wifi FPV

Price
Value
Quality
46 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $399.00

Special Price $189.00

  • OR

    Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    1. Great buy! The features for the price are fantastic. review by John Azzopardi on 10/20/2020
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      I bought this for my spouse as he has recently gotten into flying drones. We have bought a few 100 dollar ones first, and while they were fun they were missing something. So we found this Ruko drone. Boy was it worth it!! The video quality is great, we got two batteries, a carrying case. He has been flying this drone every day since it arrived with no issues. It was easy to learn and easy to control. His friend even wants one now after being allowed to fly it. All of the features at this price are perfect and everyone looking for a drone around this price point should buy.

    2. I like this little machine. It's got power review by Leona Aston on 10/14/2020
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      This is a nice drone, it also has a beginner setting, But I like the way it will just hover giving you a chance to learn the controls without it going crazy. Once you get a feel for the controls you'll want to fly this thing all day. It's so fun. I took it really high and down a foot off the ground then I let it hover so I can get a better feel for turning and moving left to right I would recommend this to any drone enthusiast's.

    3. A Must-buy Item review by Adrian Tovar on 10/3/2020
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      This is a must-buy product! It’s is very amazing and works very well! I enjoy how the pictures and videos come out. The drone and its controller can fold up, which can fit in almost anything. It comes with two batteries which is 30 minutes each. The battery life lasts for almost an hour (30+30), which is perfect timing for me and my kids to play with. It’s very easy to learn how to control this drone. It’s perfect for beginners to use if they are looking for a drone to use. The pictures and videos come out clearly and with bright, vivid colors!

    4. Why ever pay more. review by Mikkedah Daniels on 9/26/2020
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      Fantastic gps drone for a fraction of the cost. Really good camera. Replacement parts readily available. Great APP and support. Having never flown a drone and I was skeptical but easily took to flight utilizing the gps stabilizing features. Great buy. Honestly I am impressed with this thing. Its TOUGH and really as advertised. All functions work except the hand signal picture ands filming for me. Unbelievable.

    5. Great Purchase! review by vernon greenwood on 9/19/2020
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      This drone has a great camera (see pic) and is so easy to use. The batteries last much longer than expected. The GPS is on point and the remote is actually very easy to control. This is my first drone and I have had so much fun with it. I was flying within an hour of opening the box.It arrived right on time in perfect condition. I use it to annoy the geese on our pond and it works great for that. I have had several wipe outs, hitting houses, trees and the ground but the drone is still going strong. I couple of times I hit so hard I thought sure it would be ruined. Nope. Like a champ it started flying with no problems. I highly recommend this drone! I have owned this drone for over a month and it is still working like it did on day one. (and I use it everyday!!)

    6. Best drone out there review by Craig Lewandowski on 9/12/2020
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      Honestly I never right reviews but I LOVE this drone. It was super easy to learn the controls and it flys like a dream. This is my first drone and I would highly recommend it. I have flown it at least a dozen times since I got it and every time I am impressed by the flight time which is 30 minutes plus the controls and the simplicity of them. Great pictures and recordings on camera and fun for me and my family. BUY THIS DRONE you won’t be disappointed.

    7. Great easy to use, GREAT for beginners. review by Jason Powell on 9/5/2020
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      Everything I was looking for and easy for beginners. My wife flew it around our house with a couple of minutes of explanation on the controls. GPS and compass are impressive. No more breeze blowing it down the street. Images are fantastic. I have recently purchased others and they had to go back for various reasons. This worked perfect out of the box. Battery life is fantastic. Looking forward to some forest shots and canyon views.

    8. Well build beginner Drone review by Sandra Mactaggart on 8/16/2020
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      Easy to read instructions and understand. I crashed this drone 5 times into boulders, building, bushes its still flying with the original blades. I was suprised each time thinking the worse and the drone still flies like I just took it out of the box. One of the other best thing about the drone is the photos and videos it takes, excellent, no jitter, in focus and easy to produce, it records on the card and your cell phone at the same time automatically once you press the record button. Best advice is to learn each of the instructions before taking it out for a flight and you wont have 5 crashes.

    9. Great Drone for all review by Devon Pengelly on 8/12/2020
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      I was a little reluctant to invest this much for me to really start in the Drone hobby. Having bought other ones that all ended up in the trash. But this one is a game changer, It practically flies itself. No really complicated hoops to jump through. Very easy to set up and get flying in no time. Very well made and solid unit. I wanted one that was easy to fly and easy to pack and take along on vacations and this one is perfect. You can't go wrong with this one, it is great.

    10. Very Stable With GPS review by Brent Komarniski on 8/9/2020
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      I got this drone for my son's birthday and stability and ease of flying was my most important factor when deciding on this purchase. Indoors, without GPS, the drone is fairly unstable. I'm able to control it fairly easily but my son would never be able to; however, outside with GPS, where 99% of the flying will happen, the drone is rock solid. It's auto return to home feature is also equally impressive, it doesn't take much skill to operate this product. The battery life is also fairly substantial, another important factor when determining actual usability.

    Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5

    Write Your Own Review

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality