LeaDeals® Official Online Store
UP TO 20% OFF

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

LeaDeals GPS 5G WiFi 4K HD Camera Brushless RC Drone 3-Axis Stabilized Gimbal 12MP 25mins Flight Time

Price
Value
Quality
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $429.00

Special Price $329.00

  • OR

    Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    1. great buy review by nene williams on 3/16/2020
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      i got this product as an upgrade to my first Drone. So far it has blown my mind. This drone is very easy to fly, has great camera, and other awesome features ( GPS Mode, Return to home, Auto Return, etc). My only problem is that it comes with one battery and the charger and case has slot for a second. Otherwise, great buy.

    2. perfect drone review by Tonya on 3/16/2020
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      At first I was a little hesitant spending this amount on a drone but I was looking for something that was cheaper than the big name brands but more powerful than other drones. I gotta say, purchasing this was a great idea. The drone is super easy to use and has super stable flight capabilities. The camera is also really stable itself due to the stable "brushless" motor it has. Another really cool feature that stood out to me was the "return home" feature. With the click of a button, the drone would come straight to where it took off from and land itself. I recommend you takeoff from an open and level area when using this method. Overall, I'd say this is the perfect drone for someone who doesn't want to spend too much but wants a bang for their buck.

    3. BUY THIS DRONE review by Kevin on 3/15/2020
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      I would get 3battery if we were you this drone is incredible maybe better than brilliant I do not know

    4. Perfect for a beginner review by juan on 3/9/2020
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      I've had a few drones in the past but this kit is perfect. Very easy to set up and fly. Takes great video and pictures. Comes with a very handy case to carry everything in. About 30 minutes of flight time per battery. Has GPS return home function so you can lose it. Perfect for a beginner.

    5. very pleased review by roussin on 3/7/2020
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      This is my first drone purchased and I am very pleased. It has been very easy to to learn how to fly with great key features like one touch take off and landing. I am looking forward to learning more of the neat features this drone has to offer.

    6. highly recommend this drone!!!! review by Chevan Bailey on 3/4/2020
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      Amazing product the range is incredible for the price flying is super easy and in minutes your in the air flying i highly recommend this drone!!!!

    7. I like it very much! review by Bastien on 2/29/2020
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      This is the first time I bought a high-definition aerial camera UAV. It can be connected to a mobile phone and can also see the video taken by the UAV in high-definition. It's very clear and the battery can be used for a long time. I like it very much!

    8. extremely satisfied review by Michael on 2/27/2020
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      This is my first GPS-enabled drone and am extremely satisfied. The drone is easy to set up by following the directions, and the App has worked as described. I first tested the drone at my back yard , and then was able to fly it in areas with much more restricted air space after practicing. It could be flown in a small yard if necessary. With GPS enabled, this drone is as steady as a rock. Take offs and landings are simple with the auto function, this thing can land itself rock steady in moderate winds, I guess maybe in strong winds. Highly recommend this as a "first timers" drone! Don't forget to register with the FAA!

    9. Really cool fit review by Wellington on 2/22/2020
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      Really cool fit getting started into the drone world. The drone’s design is slim and simple. It is really easy to start up and pairing. It flies stable. The battery life is pretty good. Picture quality is great.

    10. This is an excellent drone for the money review by Joyce on 2/16/2020
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      This is an excellent drone for the money. I am a first time drone pilot and did a copious amount of research before purchasing this product. First, when it arrived, I could tell it was not a "toy". It is heavily and strongly built, and I find the carrying case it comes with to be very convenient. Though initially I had a problem linking with it from my Samsung phone, it turned out I was just a little too far away from it, and after that, it was no problem at all to get it linked and flying. Again, I am a novice, but it was no problem getting it into the air and learning the controls. Thanks LeaDeals for making such a great drone!

    Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2

    Write Your Own Review

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality