LeaDeals® Official Online Store
UP TO 20% OFF

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

LeaDeals 4K GPS RC Drone 30 Mins Flight Time Long 2500mAh Battery Brushless Motor

Price
Value
Quality
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$199.00
  • OR

    Customer Reviews

    8 Item(s)

    per page
    1. I really enjoy the Drone review by Michelle on 3/29/2020
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      So far I like all the features of this drone especially the flight time. Very sturdy construction. There are a couple features I still need to check out but very happy with my flights. I've had some limited drone experience previously and I really enjoy the Drone

    2. great buy. review by Ash on 3/28/2020
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      The F11 is a great drone. It has all the functions of a very expensive drone for a whole lot less. It handles very well, holds it's position very good. The transmission range is very far, compatible to a expensive drone that would cost 600-1200$. The HD camera captures photos and video of high quality,and the controller layout and function is spot on. If your shopping for a drone you can't go wrong with the F11 Very impressive and a great buy.

    3. I surely recommend ! review by Chevan on 2/25/2020
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      This drone to me is so awesome .I'vehad lower market drones and theres just no comparison this drone takes amazing video and pictures and is easy to fly in GPS mode.It’s amazed .Everything worked perfect .I surely recommend !

    4. NICE review by HERVE on 2/15/2020
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      Device looks feels and responds like a more expensive model. The unit takes nice video and is good for intermediate or experience drone pilot

    5. It works great for the price review by Synko on 2/1/2020
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      It works great for the price

    6. Another fantastic product form Leadeals review by Joice on 1/20/2020
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      Another fantastic product form Leadeals. They really stepped it up. This is a great drone with fantastic features. LeaDeals was the first indoor drone I bought and I have bought several others. They never let me down. Great customer support and spares availability( I crash a lot). If this is the future of the company, they are going in the correct direction. I love the case it comes in. The remote is comfortable in the hands and fits my iPhone 10. The display is easy to read. The joysticks have a great response and feel sturdy. The buttons are layed out well. This drone has some weight to it. It doesn’t feel cheap. After the set up it’s flight is easy and responsive. It flew very stable in a light wind with minimal drifting. I didn’t get to test the time in the battery but it was about a 15 min flight with more left to go. Auto land works good. Looking forward to putting it through more testing.

    7. Very interesting review by Earl Coleman on 1/3/2020
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      First time to buy a drone. Cool case. The functions and flying experience are worthy the price. Very interesting. I need to become more familiar with other flying modes to record better videos.

    8. Very easy to learn and fly review by Greg Hunter on 3/30/2019
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      Very easy to learn and fly. I had it going in 15 minutes. The drone is also compact and comes with a great carrying case.

    8 Item(s)

    per page

    Write Your Own Review

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality